I recently received this question about deleting and iPad app from a participant in my Master Class.
When you delete an app will it take it off completely? Or just hide it? Thanks.
When you delete an app from your iPad, it is removed from your iPad. However, you can get it back from the iTunes Store later if you wish. You can reinstall the app at any time by returning to the App Store and downloading it again. If you paid for the app you will not have to buy it again to reinstall it.